Smith Stratton

 

Leah Renee Bartlome
Leah Renee Bartlome

Associate
609 987 6689
lbartlome@smithstratton.com
Patrick J. Dwyer
Patrick J. Dwyer

Partner
609 734 6186
pdwyer@smithstratton.com
Thomas E. Hastings
Thomas E. Hastings

Partner
609 987 6687
thastings@smithstratton.com
Wendy L. Mager
Wendy L. Mager

Of Counsel
609 987 6662
wmager@smithstratton.com
William E. McGrath, Jr.
William E. McGrath, Jr.
Partner
609 987 6679
wmcgrath@smithstratton.com
Richard J. Orr
Richard J. Orr

Partner
609 987 3993
rorr@smithstratton.com
Kimberly M. Parson
Kimberly M. Parson

Associate
609 987 2280
kparson@smithstratton.com

Kieran E. Pillion, Jr.

Of Counsel
609 987 2282
kpillion@smithstratton.com
William E. Quackenboss
William E. Quackenboss, Jr.
Partner
609 987 3994
wquackenboss@smithstratton.com
Thomas E. Schorr
Thomas E. Schorr
Partner
609 734 6180
tschorr@smithstratton.com

Gerald D. Wixted
Partner
609 734 6193
gwixted@smithstratton.com